· 

"Itadakimasu" -Czarny Bytom's tasty

There is a topic everyday absolutely 3 times i would face to..

It's "Itadakimasu".

 

That's the word we Japanese say just before the meal. Originally it means just like "Thank you for the meals." by saying "I would like to get the meal sir." to the cooker with polite or respect. So it's okay. But not okay is to press hands together, the gesture. I don't like that, because generally we don't know why we're doing move like that. I can speculate that is religious Buddhism move because I've seen the same gesture with other Asian country's friends Bhutanese, Chinese, Korean, Indian. So it's Buddhism, Wikipedia says so also that this gesture's right hand means Buddha and left hand means all living things, anyway in general it's symbol of respect. Hmm, if it means just respect and if i could show how I'm respect to the cookers, I would do it. Okay, done. 

 

I wanted to say "Itadakimasu🙏" for the Czarny Betom Judo Club's special meal, see you in 2019.