· 

National Training Camp

 

Dzień dobry.

(Hello in Polish Language)

 

I am Kotaro Sasaki.

 

I have responsibility for Polish National Cadets Team and technical assistant part of Junior and Senior.

 

I left earlier the National Training Camp from Spała because I have to visit a government office in Warszawa today as an immigrant worker, some documents matter.

 

For beginning, please let me say on here "Thank you very much." to the federation staffs for the helping about my staying, immigrant stuffs and a lot of kindness when i'll be back home in Home, now here is my home. (I'm based in Polish Judo Federation Office)

Karolina, Patrycja, Marcin, Jarek, Mr. Arek, Majena, Honorata, Jan and many more.

Thank you always for supporting me, I can't do anything with out you people.

 

And off course this is organized by Pres. Jacek Zawadka, Visepres. Juliusz Kowalczyk and Visepres. Cezary Borzęcki.

 

So, I would like to say about Polish Judo using the hashtag #AS A NATIONAL COACH from now.

 

I came through about a year in Poland with my Cadets and I felt their consciousness is very important against to their real problem.

 

Their real problem will appear only at the time when they will against players who are a bit stronger or the same level.

Our top Cadets players, they are physically advantaged than the others so they tends to forget the situation if their opponents had advantaged physical.

Of course if you are in environment with many stronger like Junior and senior players, it's better. But It's difficult because it costs time and money.

 

So they have to make some new ideas to train within your environment.

The things you can change is your own condition and mind, so how train specifically?

 

1. Judo training with Cotton Gloves. (To make grip more difficult.)

2. Conscious to adjust your physical level the same to your partners with classic grips

3. Judo training with socks . (To make Ashi-waza easier.)

... and so on.

 

I have more ideas to make your training high quality and high loaded.

I would like to share the method how to training from now too.

 

Thank you for read.