· 

My father.

My father, he is a Judo coach at high school judo club in my town.

 

Also, he used to be my all brothers and sister's coach in the same high school.

(the Hirata high school is on my Dojo Finder.)

 

Specially my young brother's prosperity is now really outstanding at IJF Worlds Tour and now a lot of people know his judo.

Actually, our judo's big part of basic is made by our father.

 

Our father's coaching was started to us when I was 5 years old, my young bro Takeshi Sasaki was 3 years old, sister Chie Sasaki was 1. (She used to be vise champion of World Cadet 2016).

 

Nowadays, my youngest brother Yudai Sasaki(17 y-o) is also doing well, he fought with high school champion at All Japan Junior Championship and he won by the high school champion by Uchimata Ippon.

He is now trying to enter the Tokai University's Judo club.

 

So, I can say my father's coaching effect exists in us kids somehow.

I respect him.

Especially I like his way to coach players.

He still fights with us and be thrown by players many many times when they took good techniques by excellent timing with enough effort of power as they can do.

 

I have been coached by him many years, so I have confidence, feelings and methods to coach the other players too. I love to instruct techniques and feelings of judo to my players because of him.

 

I would love to say "Thank you." at here on because I can't say it to him directly by my embarrassment feel to confess it honestly and lovely in front of him. It's so difficult in Japanese language.